Online Staff
Latest topics
» Aizen, Gin, and Kakashi IMPORTANT NOTICE
Tue Jun 13, 2017 1:24 pm by Yashiro Isana

» Chaos Director Application
Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:38 am by The Dark Lord

» Staff Systems
Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:34 pm by KiritoShimura

» New Management
Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:22 pm by Yashiro Isana

» Pro Circuit
Sat Jun 10, 2017 10:11 pm by Zane Truesdale

» Shisui Uchiha Test Results
Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:33 pm by KiritoShimura

» supreme king zarc test results
Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:07 pm by KiritoShimura

» Official Rubric
Fri Jun 09, 2017 7:58 pm by KiritoShimura

» Off-Topic Discussion
Wed Feb 01, 2017 11:45 am by Absent

Coding & GFX Disclaimer
┬ęKiritoShimura 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved

You are not connected. Please login or register

» Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Wed 01 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 02 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 03 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 04 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 05 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 06 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 07 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 08 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 09 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 10 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 11 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 12 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 13 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 14 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 15 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 16 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 17 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 18 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 19 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 20 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 21 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 22 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 23 Nov 2017 

  •  

Fri 24 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sat 25 Nov 2017 

  •  

Sun 26 Nov 2017 

  •  

Mon 27 Nov 2017 

  •  

Tue 28 Nov 2017 

  •  

Wed 29 Nov 2017 

  •  

Thu 30 Nov 2017 

  •